Home          Community          Resources          Contact Us

Police Commission for the Lakes Area Police Department
As of January 1, 2004 both of the Police Departments for the cities of Lindstrom and Chisago City merged to become one department called the Lakes Area Police Department.  The Lakes Area Police Department will be managed by a Police Commission that members include the mayors from each community, one council member from each community and the city administrators from each community.

Current members of the Police Commission:

Keith Carlson
Mayor of Lindstrom, MN

Curt Flug
Council Member of Lindstrom, MN

Bob Gustafson
Mayor of Chisago City, MN

Jeremy Dressel
Council Member of Chisago City, MN


Home     Department     Staff     Community     News     Programs     Events     Alerts     Public Comments     Resources    
Law Enforcement     Victims     Parents     Individuals     Families     Kids     Teens     Teachers    Contact Us     FAQs     Forms